Jet

FBC/JET Partnership

Colorado

Joseph Clouston

Sales Manager

NMLS# 1477476

Joseph.Clouston@fbchomeloans.com

Florida

Greater Jax

Joseph Clouston

Sales Manager

NMLS# 1477476

Joseph.Clouston@fbchomeloans.com

George Stone

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 317805

george.stone@fbchomeloans.com

Marta Lillard

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 879436

marta.lillard@fbchomeloans.com

Donny Griffin

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 184121

donny.griffin@fbchomeloans.com

Tracy Hayes

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 23368

tracy.hayes@fbchomeloans.com

Craig Weeks

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# LO72766

Craig.weeks@fbchomeloans.com

Lee Gibson

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# LO73676

Lee.Gibson@fbchomeloans.com

Chris Austin

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 32958

Chris.Austin@fbchomeloans.com

Lisa Doherty

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 461718

Lisa.Doherty@fbchomeloans.com

Rick Brown

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# LO71769

Rick.Brown@fbchomeloans.com

Jordan Wilhelmy

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1727517

Jordan.Wilhelmy@fbchomeloans.com

Matthew Delk

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 282996

Matthew.Delk@fbchomeloans.com

Nassau County

Leah Harris

Sales Manager

NMLS# 817326

leah.harris@fbchomeloans.com

Jackie Dunn

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1994037

jdunn@fbchomeloans.com

Emily Patterson

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1689776

epatterson@fbchomeloans.com

Orlando

James Larkin

Sales Manager

NMLS# 221040

james.larkin@fbchomeloans.com

Melyssa Caban

Sales Manager

NMLS# 737510

Melyssa.Caban@fbchomeloans.com

Michael Lyons

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 191655

michael.lyons@fbchomeloans.com

Gerry Suarez

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# LO6870

gerry.suarez@fbchomeloans.com

Alan Lamphere

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 285109

Alan.Lamphere@fbchomeloans.com

Georgia

Daniel Peluso

Branch Manager

NMLS# 1610157

daniel.peluso@fbchomeloans.com

Marissa Keuhn

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1699927

Marissa.Kuehn@fbchomeloans.com

Cinda Oehlke

Team Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1738401

cinda.oehlke@fbchomeloans.com

Maryland

George Stone

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 317805

george.stone@fbchomeloans.com

Joseph Clouston

Sales Manager

NMLS# 1477476

Joseph.Clouston@fbchomeloans.com

Chris Austin

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 32958

Chris.Austin@fbchomeloans.com

Jordan Wilhelmy

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1727517

Jordan.Wilhelmy@fbchomeloans.com

South Carolina

Daniel Peluso

Branch Manager

NMLS# 1610157

daniel.peluso@fbchomeloans.com

Marissa Keuhn

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1699927

Marissa.Kuehn@fbchomeloans.com

Texas

Joseph Clouston

Sales Manager

NMLS# 1477476

Joseph.Clouston@fbchomeloans.com

Jackie Dunn

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1994037

jdunn@fbchomeloans.com

Lee Gibson

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# LO73676

Lee.Gibson@fbchomeloans.com

Craig Weeks

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# LO72766

Craig.weeks@fbchomeloans.com

Matthew Delk

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 282996

Matthew.Delk@fbchomeloans.com

Virginia

Joseph Clouston

Sales Manager

NMLS# 1477476

Joseph.Clouston@fbchomeloans.com

Chris Austin

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# MLO-23166VA

Chris.Austin@fbchomeloans.com

George Stone

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 317805

george.stone@fbchomeloans.com

Jordan Wilhelmy

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1727517

Jordan.Wilhelmy@fbchomeloans.com